IMPORTANT: Please view our school blog for all the latest news from our school.


Academy Advisory Committee



Associate Principal Sarah Simmons
Chair of Academy Advisory Committee :  Area of responsibility Effectiveness of Leadership and Management Paul Budden
Responsible for Outcomes for Pupils Dr Abigail Bedford
Responsible for Personal Development Behaviour and Welfare:  Michelle East
Responsible for Safeguarding: Liz Sage
Responsible for Curriculum: Caroline Pigott



School Information

Thought of the week

Thought of the Week What have I learnt over this half-term?


All cookies are essential to the smooth running of our website.

We want our business to get the most from the web and aim to give you an idea of what cookies we take below:

We apologise for the intrusion but we are required by EU law to advise you of this.

This message will not appear if you continue to browse.

Name Set by/for Description
Google Analytics The site uses Google Analytics to gain anonymous data about people using the site. This helps us to improve user experience.