IMPORTANT: Please view our school blog for all the latest news from our school.


Our Staff "...the quality of an education system cannot exceed the quality of its teachers." Sir Michael Barber

Teaching Staff:


Associate Principal Mrs S Simmons
Vice Principals Mr M Vernon
Mrs A Dolan
YEAR 3 Mr J Dighton (Head of Year)
Mrs M Cavanagh
Mrs A Dolan
Mrs T Brennan
YEAR 4 Miss C Lamy (Head of Year)
Miss K Wren
Mrs T Southgate/Mrs A Welch
Mrs A Windsor
YEAR 5 Mrs J Rowe (Head of Year)
Mrs K Palmer/Mrs H Johnstone
Mr N Davies
Mrs V Mellon
Mr A Pickett
YEAR 6 Miss A Williams (Head of Year)
Miss S Gibbs
Miss C Sheard
Mr B Davies

Other teachers:

Mr P Murray
Mrs J Wallis
Mrs S Maund
Mrs A Rodriguez
Mrs L Huson

Curriculum Enrichment Co-Ordinator:

Mr C Pettefer

Support staff:

Business Team:

Mrs J Aldus (Office Manager)
Mrs H Butler (Finance Manager)
Mrs J Taylor (Administration and Finance Assistant)
Mrs S Bennett (Administration Asssitant)
Mrs K Telling (Reprographics)

Learning Mentor:
Mrs S Tucker
Mrs D Clare
Mrs T Sheard

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs D Abbott
Mrs D Badger
Mrs K Brockbank
Miss R Cave
Mrs L Ellement
Mrs R Hart
Mrs K Ingram
Mrs D Moore
Miss A Pugh
Mrs C Powell
Mrs C Robertson
Mrs L Sage
Miss L Smith
Miss A Tagg
Mrs J Turner
Mrs D Fry

Inclusion Team:

Mrs S Goodwin (Inclusion Lead)
Mrs D Aldridge (Pastoral Support)
Mrs D Johnson (Data and Attendance Assistant)
Mrs C Lewis  (Pastoral Support)
Mrs D Clare (Inclusion Assistant) 

Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs K Telling (Senior Lunchtime Supervisor)
Mrs S Mohammed
Mrs B Dos Santos
Mrs S Cooke
Mrs S Erdogan

Site Manager

Mr I Moore

School Information

Thought of the week

Thought of the Week What have I learnt over this half-term?


All cookies are essential to the smooth running of our website.

We want our business to get the most from the web and aim to give you an idea of what cookies we take below:

We apologise for the intrusion but we are required by EU law to advise you of this.

This message will not appear if you continue to browse.

Name Set by/for Description
Google Analytics The site uses Google Analytics to gain anonymous data about people using the site. This helps us to improve user experience.