IMPORTANT:

1/1
New term starts Wednesday 4th September 2019
 

Term Dates

2019/2020

Autumn term:
*Staff Training                Monday 2nd September
*Staff Training                Tuesday 3rd September
First Day                          Wednesday 4th September
Half term                         Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
* Staff Training               Monday 4th November
* Staff Training               Friday 6th December
Last day                            Friday 20th December 2019 – finish at 3.10 pm

2020

Spring term:
*Staff Training               Monday 6th January
First day                          Tuesday 7th January
Half term                         Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
Last day                           Friday 3rdApril

Summer term:
First day                           Monday 20th April
May Day                           Friday 8th May
Half term                         Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
*Staff Training                Monday 1st June
Last day                            Friday 17th July – finish at 3.10 pm
*Staff Training                Monday 20th July

*Staff training days:

2019

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September
Monday 4th November
Friday 6th December

2020

Monday 6th January
Monday 1st June
Monday 20th July

 

 

19-20 Term Dates – Primary Sector

Term Dates 2020 2021

 

 

School Information

Thought of the week

Character - Curiosity If you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency and vibration. Nikola Tesla

by

All cookies are essential to the smooth running of our website.

We want our business to get the most from the web and aim to give you an idea of what cookies we take below:

We apologise for the intrusion but we are required by EU law to advise you of this.

This message will not appear if you continue to browse.

Name Set by/for Description
__utma
__utmb
__utmc
__utmz
Google Analytics The site uses Google Analytics to gain anonymous data about people using the site. This helps us to improve user experience.