IMPORTANT: Please view our school blog for all the latest news from our school. www.qpacademy.net

 

Term Dates

2018/2019

Autumn term:
*Staff Training                Monday 3rd September
*Staff Training                Tuesday 4th September
First Day                          Wednesday 5th September
Half term                         Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
* Staff Training               Monday 29th October
* Staff Training               Friday 30th November
Last day                            Friday 21st December 2018 – finish at 3.10 pm

2019

Spring term:
*Staff Training               Monday 7th January
First day                          Tuesday 8th January
Half term                         Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
Last day                           Friday 5th April

Summer term:
First day                           Tuesday 23rd April
May Day                           Monday 6th May
Year 6 SATs                     Monday 13th May to Thursday 16th May
Half term                         Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
*Staff Training                Monday 3rd June
Last day                            Friday 19th July – finish at 3.10 pm
*Staff Training                Monday 22nd July
*Staff Training                Tuesday 23rd July

*Staff training days:

2018

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September
Monday 29th October
Friday 30th November

2019

Monday 7th January
Monday 3rd June
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July

 

18-19 Term Dates – Primary Sector

Term dates 2019 2020

 

 

School Information

Thought of the week

Clay P. Bedford You can teach a student a lesson for a day; but if you can teach him to learn by creating curiousity he will continue the learning process as long as he lives.

by

All cookies are essential to the smooth running of our website.

We want our business to get the most from the web and aim to give you an idea of what cookies we take below:

We apologise for the intrusion but we are required by EU law to advise you of this.

This message will not appear if you continue to browse.

Name Set by/for Description
__utma
__utmb
__utmc
__utmz
Google Analytics The site uses Google Analytics to gain anonymous data about people using the site. This helps us to improve user experience.