Term Dates

2020/2021

Autumn term:
*Staff Training                Thursday 3rd September
*Staff Training                Friday 4th September
First Day                          Monday 7th September
Half term                         Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
* Staff Training               Monday 2nd November
* Staff Training               Friday 4th December
Last day                            Friday 18th December 2020 – staggered finish from 12.30 pm

2021

Spring term:
*Staff Training               Monday 4th January
First day                          Tuesday 5th January
Half term                         Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
Last day                           Thursday 1st April – normal finish times

Summer term:
First day                           Monday 19th April
May Day                           Monday 3rd May
Half term                         Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
*Staff Training                Monday 7th June
Last day                            Friday 23rd July – finish at 3.10 pm

*Staff training days:

2020

Thursday 3rd September
Friday 4th September
Monday 2nd November
Friday 4th December

2021

Monday 4th January
Monday 7th June

Term Dates 2020 2021

AAT 2021-22 Term Dates – Primary Sector

 

Yammayap